Villandry

Villandry is a French village of the department Indre-et-Loire, in the region Center.

Length of itinerary  : 50 min.

Ussé

The castle of Ussé is in Rigny-Ussé, in Indre-et-Loire (region Centers, France). It is part of castles of the Loire. This castle is a private domain, opened to visit. It is up to the 7th duke de Blacas.

It makes the object of a classification as ancient monuments since 15th April 1931.

Length of itinerary  : 1h.

Chenonceau

The castle of Chenonceau is located in the village of Chenonceaux in Indre-et-Loire (France). It is part of castles commonly called the castles of the Loire. Built in 1513 by Katherine Briçonnet, prettified by Diana de Poitiers then Catherine de Médicis, saved during French Revolution by Louise Dupin, it is also called castle of the Ladies.

Castle furnished, decorated with rare tapestries and ancient painting, decorated with flowers every season, it’s the private ancient monument most visited by France, set by several gardens, a park and a wine domain.

Length of itinerary  : 1h.

Chambord

Chambord is a French village, located in the department of Loir-et-Cher and the region Centers.

The village is famous for its castle and its entirely rounded off park, national reservation of hunt where notably takes place presidential hunt.

The village and all territory of the village of Chambord is ownership of french state managed under form public establishment with industrial and commercial character of the name of Chambord’s domain.

Length of itinerary  : 1h10.

Blois

Blois is a French village, county seat of the department of Loir-et-Cher in region Centers. Blois is also the village most populated with the department.

It was under Louis XII, and for about a century, royal residence.

Length of itinerary  : 1h.

Amboise

Amboise is a city of Indre-et-Loire located on the edges of the Loire, in the arrondissement from Tours and the region Centers.

The city owes its reputation to the famous castle which dominates it, in the door of  the clock, in the Saint-Denis church , in the Castle duClos Lucé, where died Leonard de Vinci, and in the close pagoda of Chanteloup. His name is also tied to the bloody conspiracy of 1560.

Length of itinerary : 50 min.

Villandry

Villandry est une commune française du département d’Indre-et-Loire, dans la région Centre.

Durée du trajet : 50 min.

Ussé

Le château d’Ussé se trouve à Rigny-Ussé, en Indre-et-Loire (région Centre, France). Il fait partie des châteaux de la Loire. Ce château est un domaine privé, ouvert à la visite. Il appartient au 7e Duc de Blacas.

Il fait l’objet d’un classement au titre des monuments historiques depuis le 15 avril 1931.

Durée du trajet : 1h.

Chenonceau

Le château de Chenonceau est situé dans la commune de Chenonceaux en Indre-et-Loire (France). Il fait partie des châteaux communément appelés les châteaux de la Loire. Bâti en 1513 par Katherine Briçonnet, embelli par Diane de Poitiers puis Catherine de Médicis, sauvé pendant la Révolution française par Louise Dupin, il est aussi appelé château des Dames.

Château meublé, décoré de rares tapisseries et peintures anciennes, fleuri à chaque saison, c’est le monument historique privé le plus visité de France, serti de plusieurs jardins d’agrément, un parc et un domaine viticole.

Durée du trajet : 1h.

Chambord

Chambord est une commune française, située dans le département de Loir-et-Cher et la région Centre.

La commune est célèbre pour son château et son parc entièrement clos, réserve nationale de chasse où se déroulent notamment les chasses présidentielles.

Le village et tout le territoire de la commune de Chambord est la propriété de l’État français administré sous la forme d’un établissement public à caractère industriel et commercial du nom de Domaine de Chambord.

Durée du trajet : 1h10.

Blois

Blois est une commune française, chef-lieu du département de Loir-et-Cher en région Centre. Blois est aussi la commune la plus peuplée du département.

Elle fut sous Louis XII, et pour environ un siècle, résidence royale.

Durée du trajet : 1h.

Amboise

Amboise est une ville d’Indre-et-Loire située sur les bords de la Loire, dans l’arrondissement de Tours et la région Centre.

La cité doit sa renommée au célèbre château qui la domine, à la porte de l’Horloge, à l’église Saint-Denis, au Château duClos Lucé, où s’éteignit Léonard de Vinci, et à la proche pagode de Chanteloup. Son nom est aussi attaché à la sanglante conjuration de 1560.

Durée du trajet : 50 min.