The shelter

They offer you on the ground floor: stay, living room (walked along, TV), cooks (fridge-freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, microwaves), 3 bathrooms, 4 rooms, 1 mezzanine. Barbecue, living room of garden, privatory garden 450m².

His dining rooms

We offer you a big dining room that can unite 14 persons and smaller one of 6 persons.(...)
Read More

His living room

A very nice living room equipped with two leather chesterfields and with 4 facing up armchairs Voltaire very nice walked along stone one of size. We also offer you an access to the numerical and foreign chaines.(...)
Read More

His kitchen

The kitchen is on – equipped with a cook with cast iron, dishwasher, washing machine, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, kettle…(...)
Read More

His rooms

We offer you 4 rooms that can accept a different charm from 2 to 6 persons with each.(...)
Read More

His bathrooms

The shelter includes 3 bathrooms of which one equipped with an Italian shower with 2 toilets separated.(...)
Read More

His garden

The garden is privatory of 450 m² equipped with a barbecue, of a swing, long chairs and a living room of garden that can receive 12 edging persons one has a great time reassured or mixs coot and carpus.(...)
Read More

Le gîte

On vous propose au rez-de-chaussée : séjour, salon (cheminée, tv), cuisine (frigo-congélateur, lave-linge, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes), 3 salles de bains, 4 chambres,1 mezzanine. Barbecue, salon de jardin, jardin privatif 450m².

Ses salles à manger

Nous vous proposons une grande salle à manger pouvant réunir 14 personnes et une plus petite de 6 personnes.(...)
En savoir +

Son salon

Un très beau salon équipé de deux canapés en cuir et de 4 fauteuils Voltaire faisant face à une très belle cheminé en pierre de taille. Nous vous proposons aussi un accès aux chaines numériques et étrangères.(...)
En savoir +

Sa cuisine

La cuisine est sur-équipé avec une cuisinière en fonte, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge, frigidaire, micro-onde, cafetière, bouilloire.(...)
En savoir +

Ses chambres

Nous vous proposons 4 chambres pouvant recevoir de 2 à 6 personnes avec chacune un charme différent.(...)
En savoir +

Ses salles de bains

Le gites comporte 3 salles de bains dont une équipé d’une douche italienne avec 2 toilettes séparés.(...)
En savoir +

Son jardin

Le jardin est privatif de 450 m² équipé d’un barbecue, d’une balançoire, de chaises longues et d’un salon de jardin pouvant accueillir 12 personnes bordant une marre sécurisé ou se côtoie poule d’eau et carpe.(...)
En savoir +